• Board Members

  • The St. Anthony North Health Foundation is governed by a group of dedicated community members and hospital administrators.  Their role is to provide leadership and vision for the organization.  They are responsible for identifying programs and projects to financially support and establish fundraising goals for the organization.  They share primary responsibility for raising the necessary funds to meet operating costs and capital requirements as they arise.  Additionally, they are authorized to use their discretion regarding the use of all gifts, both unrestricted and restricted, from donors in support of the hospital and healthcare community, within distribution procedures and under the guidelines of the bylaws of the Catholic Health Initiatives (CHI) Colorado Foundation.

    St. Anthony North Health Foundation Board Members

    John Bozin
    Chief Executive Officer, SynAptiv

    Angela Habben
    Vice President, Vectra Bank Colorado

    Wayne Farlow
    President, Farlow Financial

    Mark Harris
    Vice President, MJM Harris Inc.

    Sister Patricia Hayden
    Vice President Mission Integration, St. Anthony North Health Campus

    Janiece McNichols
    Chief Financial Officer, St. Anthony North Health Campus

    Meg Nicolet
    Group Director of Stewardship, Centura Health

    Ty Ono
    Lead Editor, Memories to Digital

    Carole Peet
    Chief Executive Officer, St. Anthony North Health Campus

    Jody Reuler
    Executive Director, Rocky Mountain Health Care Coalition, Inc.

    Jerry Rohlfs
    President/Broker, Property-Pros

    John Schenden
    President, Pro Jeep

    Scott Williams
    Sales Consultant, Halo Branded Solutions

    Jim Woodburn
    General Manager, Lowe's

Search: Current Site All Sites